Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Livzon Pharmaceutical Group Inc.	
Stock code	01513	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	28 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	RMB 13.5 per 10 share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	Not applicable	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	05 August 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. Tang Yanggang and Mr. Xu Guoxiang as executive directors; Mr. Zhu Baoguo, Mr. Tao Desheng, Mr. Qiu Qingfeng and Mr. Yu Xiong as non-executive directors; and Mr. Bai Hua, Mr. Tian Qiusheng, Mr. Wong Kam Wa, Mr. Luo Huiyuan and Ms. Cui Lijie as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1