

麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司 LIVZON PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1513)

POSITIONS HELD BY CURRENT DIRECTORS AT THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The members of the board of directors of 麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司 Livzon Pharmaceutical Group Inc.* (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Yanggang (President)

Mr. Xu Guoxiang (Vice Chairman and Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Baoguo (Chairman)

Mr. Tao Desheng (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Qiu Qingfeng

Mr. Yu Xiong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Bai Hua

Mr. Tian Qiusheng

Mr. Wong Kam Wa

Mr. Luo Huiyuan

Ms. Cui Lijie

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each member of the Board serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Zhu Baoguo				Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Tang Yanggang				Member	Member
Mr. Tao Desheng			Member	Member	
Mr. Bai Hua	Chairman	Member			Member
Mr. Luo Huiyuan	Member		Chairman		
Mr. Tian Qiusheng	Member	Chairman	Member		Member
Mr. Wong Kam Wa					Member
Ms. Cui Lijie		Member			

30 December 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only